Phoenix Rising FC Tickets

‘‘20’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Feb 10 07:00 pm Mobile Mini Sun Cup: Phoenix Rising FC vs. New York Red Bulls Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  2. Wed Feb 14 06:00 pm Mobile Mini Sun Cup: Phoenix Rising FC vs. Colorado Rapids Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  3. Sat Feb 17 03:00 pm Mobile Mini Sun Cup: Phoenix Rising FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  4. Sat Mar 24 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. OKC Energy Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  5. Sat Apr 07 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Real Monarchs SLC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  6. Sat Apr 21 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Swope Park Rangers Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  7. Sat Apr 28 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Fresno FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  8. Fri May 04 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. LA Galaxy II Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  9. Sat May 19 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Sacramento Republic FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  10. Wed Jun 13 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Las Vegas Lights FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  11. Sat Jun 16 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Tulsa Roughnecks FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  12. Fri Jun 29 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Orange County SC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  13. Fri Jul 20 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Seattle Sounders FC 2 Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  14. Sat Aug 11 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. Orange County SC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  15. Wed Aug 22 03:30 am Phoenix Rising FC vs. San Antonio FC Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US